logo-testlio

Date: Wednesday, May 25th

Time: 9am PST / 12pm EST / 5pm BST

 

Are you striving to build a world-class engineering, development or product team at scale? 

Join James Reynolds, Chief Technology & Product Officer at Backstage, and Jason Jaynes, COO of eCatholic, as they discuss scaling systems, maturing processes, and building a culture of quality through different phases of organizational growth. 

We plan to cover topics like:

  • Recruiting and hiring for excellence
  • Creating world-class engineering cultures
  • Measuring engineering impact and effectiveness
  • Aligning investments and resources for quality

Meet Our Panelists:

James Reynolds

Chief Technology & Product Officer of Backstage

James is a technology executive and product owner with over 18 years of experience in new media, financial services, and consulting. A Pythonista and Elasticsearch evangelist, he has a deep understanding of scalable Internet solutions and building teams from a few members to many. Prior to Backstage, James was a consultant working on projects from small startups to JP Morgan. He likes skiing and craft beer and wishes there was an Olympic sport marrying the two.

Jason Jaynes

COO of eCatholic 

Jason is an experienced software entrepreneur with 24 years of practice across multiple functions including product management, software engineering, marketing, support and sales; and multiple disciplines including cloud computing, IoT, mobile, security, social media, online advertising and SaaS. As the COO, Jason is responsible for multiple aspects of the eCatholic business, including product and engineering. Prior to eCatholic, Jason was the Head of Technology at Kasita. Jason loves to create and bring products to market.

Register now:

TESTLIO customers

Trusted by top technology leaders

Logo-AmericanExpress
Logo-CBS-pngcontainer-color
Logo-NBA
Logo-Tripactions-pngcontainer@2x
Logo-Xero-pngcontainer@2x